» » Slayer - God Hates Us All

Slayer - God Hates Us All album flac

  • Performer: Slayer
  • Title: God Hates Us All
  • Size FLAC ver: 1113 mb
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 2002
  • Style: Thrash
  • Other formats: AU DMF XM FLAC MP1 MP2 MOD
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 4.6 of 5
Slayer - God Hates Us All album flac

God Hates Us All. Лицензиар. WMG, UMG (от лица компании "WM International"); UMPG Publishing, UMPI, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - UMPG, ASCAP, CMRRA, UBEM" и другие авторские общества (5).

Slayer (USA) : God Hates Us All,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Слушать песню Slayer – 2001 - God Hates Us All онлайн или скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве 320 kbps на телефон (андроид, айфон) вы можете на сайте YoSound.

God Hates Us All is the ninth studio album by American thrash metal band Slayer, released on September 11, 2001 by American Recordings. It was recorded over three months at The Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, and includes the Grammy Award-nominated "Disciple". Guitarist Kerry King wrote the majority of its lyrics, taking a different approach from earlier recordings by exploring topics such as religion, murder, revenge, and self-control.

Slayer - God Hates Us All. Soundtrack To The Apocalypse. UMG (от лица компании "WM International"); UBEM, CMRRA, UMPG Publishing, UMPI, Kobalt Music Publishing, LatinAutor - UMPG, ASCAP, LatinAutor, AMRA" и другие авторские общества (6). Композиция.

Incredibly brutal, God Hates Us All is Slayer's most effective album since Seasons in the Abyss (1990), thanks in large part to Matt Hyde's raw production and a handful of killer songs. The previous few Slayer albums - Divine Intervention (1994), Undisputed Attitude (1996), and Diabolus in Musica (1998) - were relatively disappointing, at least for anyone familiar with the band's defining triptych of Reign in Blood (1986), South of Heaven (1988), and Seasons in the Abyss (1990)

God Hates Us All by Slayer tab with free online tab player. One accurate version. Recommended by The Wall Street Journal. You'll need a Plus subscription and a desktop browser to print this page.

SLAYER – DEVIANCE album GOD HATES US ALL, 2001. 3:05 Slayer – New Faith.

God Hates Us All is the ninth studio album by American thrash metal band Slayer. The album is the band's last to feature drummer Paul Bostaph until their 2015 Repentless. Однако ты также можешь выбрать другой язык. A new version of Last.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Darkness Of Christ
2 Disciple
3 God Send Death
4 New Faith
5 Cast Down
6 Threshold
7 Exile
8 Seven Faces
9 Bloodline
10 Deviance
11 War Zone
12 Here Comes The Pain
13 Payback
14 Disorder
Lead Vocals – Ice-T
15 No Remorse (I Wanna Die)
Remix – Atari Teenage Riot

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – The American Recording Company, LLC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MOFR0102

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
314 586 331-2, 314-586-331-2 Slayer God Hates Us All ‎(CD, Album) American Recordings, American Recordings 314 586 331-2, 314-586-331-2 US 2001
none Slayer God Hates Us All ‎(CD, Unofficial) Not On Label none Russia 2001
UICL-1012 Slayer = スレイヤー* Slayer = スレイヤー* - God Hates Us All = ゴッド・ヘイツ・アス・オール ‎(CD, Album) Island Records, American Recordings UICL-1012 Japan 2001
586 394-1 Slayer God Hates Us All ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red) American Recordings 586 394-1 Europe 2001
586 386-2 Slayer God Hates Us All ‎(CD, Album, Sli) American Recordings 586 386-2 Australia 2001

Related to Slayer - God Hates Us All: