» » Alkaline Trio - Alkaline Trio

Alkaline Trio - Alkaline Trio album flac

  • Performer: Alkaline Trio
  • Title: Alkaline Trio
  • Size FLAC ver: 1359 mb
  • Date of release: 2000
  • Style: Punk
  • Other formats: AAC AC3 WAV AU AUD MIDI XM
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 4.4 of 5
Alkaline Trio - Alkaline Trio album flac

New album ‘Is This Thing Cursed?’, out August 31st

Alkaline Trios’s new album ‘Is This Thing Cursed?’, is out now via Epitaph Records.

Alkaline Trio tabs, chords, guitar, bass, ukulele chords, power tabs and guitar pro tabs including armageddon, all on black, another innocent girl, bleeder, back to hell.

All lyrics from Alkaline Trio album, popular Alkaline Trio songs with tracklist and information about album. More Alkaline Trio albums.

Crimson is the fifth studio album by American rock band Alkaline Trio, released on May 24, 2005. Bassist Dan Andriano notes that: it was kind of the same as always. We just spent a little more time in all areas of the recording process. We spent a little more time in pre-production, where we worked on the songs with Jerry. Before we started recording, he came out to Chicago and and he was listening to the songs, and we had an opportunity to ask him what he thought.

Alkaline Trio is a compilation album by the Chicago-based punk rock band Alkaline Trio, released April 18, 2000 through Asian Man Records. It includes all of the tracks from their EPs For Your Lungs Only (1998) and I Lied My Face Off (1999), as well as both tracks from the "Sundials" single (1997) and several tracks from other compilations. By August 2008, the album sold 85,000 copies

New album ‘Is This Thing Cursed?’, out August 31st.

Remains (Alkaline Trio album). 5 Scraps companion album. The album is a collection of 22 tracks that the band has recorded for various compilations, EPs, B-sides and international releases. The disc also includes three new live tracks from a 2006 concert at Avalon in Los Angeles. Vocalist/guitarist, Matt Skiba describes the collection as "an unintentional sort of bookend for our career thus fa. A DVD that includes 45 minutes of material, including all the band's videos from From Here to Infirmary, Good Mourning, and Crimson, accompanies the disc.

Alkaline Trio are a punk rock band from Chicago, Illinois consisting of Matt Skiba (guitar/vocals), Dan Andriano (bass/vocals), and Derek Grant (drums/backing vocals). Their music is characterized by dark lyrics, catchy hooks, fast tempos and recurring subjects of alcoholism, depression, shattered relationships, drugs and death. The band formed in December of 1996, originally consisting of Skiba, Rob Doran (bass/vocals), and Glenn Porter (drums/vocals). 1997 saw the release of the band's first EP, Sundials.

Related to Alkaline Trio - Alkaline Trio: