» » Congreso - Congreso

Congreso - Congreso album flac

Congreso - Congreso album flac

Listen free to Congreso – Congreso (El Color De La Iguana, Volantín de Plumas and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

This album has an average beat per minute of 133 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 102/172 BPM).

Congreso (lit. Congress) is a musical band from Chile. Founded in 1969 in Quilpué, it is a highly acclaimed band with 50 years of experience fusioning and developing Latin American music.

Artist: Congreso Album: Congreso Released: 1977 FLAC extracted from 1997 EMI Odeon Chilena . 7 43797 2 release 00:00 - 03:10 El color de la iguana 03:10.

CONGRESO is a Prog Folk, Progressive Rock artist from Chile. CONGRESO are a progressive folk band from Chile that formed in 1969, but whose origins date back even further.

Maestranzas De Noche. UMG (от лица компании "EMI")" и другие авторские общества (1).

Format: Cassette, Album, Reissue, Clear Shell Printed. Released: Genre: Jazz, Rock, Latin, Classical, Folk, World, & Country.

Congreso Geológico Chileno. Tengo altas expectativas sobre la realización del congreso.

January 2014 saw release of the album Symphonico Congreso, comprising live performances of catalog material with the Teatro Municipal de Santiago directed by Eduardo Browne in concert at the Antofagasta en las Ruinas de Huanchaca, and with the Orquesta Concepción Universidad.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 El Color De La Iguana
Lyrics By – Francisco SazoMusic By – Arturo Riesco, Sergio González
A2 Volantin De Plumas
Lyrics By, Music By – Sergio González
A3 Si Te Vas
Lyrics By – Francisco SazoMusic By – Sergio González
A4 Los Elementos
Lyrics By, Music By – Francisco SazoMusic By – Fernando González , Renato Vivaldi, Sergio González
B1 El Cielito Di Mi Pieza
Lyrics By, Music By – Fernando González
B2 Tu Canto
Lyrics By – Francisco SazoMusic By – Sergio González
B3 Arcoiris De Hollin
Lyrics By – Francisco SazoMusic By – Sergio González


  • Artwork – Francisco Sazo
  • Cello – Maritza Pinto
  • Cello, Charango, Cuatro, Twelve-String Guitar – Patricio Gonzalez M.*
  • Congas, Flute, Guitar – Arturo Riesco R.*
  • Drums, Percussion, Harp – Sergio Gonzalez M.*
  • Electric Bass, Vocals – Fernando Hurtado V.*
  • Electric Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar – Fernando Gonzalez M.*
  • Engineer – Alfredo Auad, César Gárnica, Hernán Siviragol
  • Flute, Flute [Tarca] – Renato Vivaldi T.*
  • Oboe – Rodrigo Herrera
  • Photography By – Michael Jones
  • Trumpet – Juan Carlos Avendaño
  • Viola – Samuel Espinoza
  • Violin [1st] – Patricio Rojas
  • Violin [2nd] – Yerko Pinto
  • Vocals, Flute [Quena], Panpipes [Zampoña] – Francisco Sazo B.*


Released on a beige label stating ''Venta prohibida, promocional'' in a fold-out cover with the lyrics inside.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
104377 Congreso Congreso ‎(Cass, Album, RE, Cle) EMI 104377 Chile Unknown
6005 Congreso Congreso ‎(LP) Odeon 6005 Chile 1977
104377, 32c 262-440400 Congreso Congreso ‎(Cass, Album, RE, Whi) EMI, EMI 104377, 32c 262-440400 Chile 1982
8432 Congreso Congreso ‎(LP, Album, Promo) EMI 8432 Argentina 1977
104 743797 Congreso Congreso ‎(Cass, Album, RE, Cle) EMI 104 743797 Chile 1995

Related to Congreso - Congreso: