» » Aimee Mann - I'm With Stupid

Aimee Mann - I'm With Stupid album flac

  • Performer: Aimee Mann
  • Title: I'm With Stupid
  • Size FLAC ver: 1488 mb
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 1995
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
  • Other formats: AA VQF RA MP2 XM VOC MP1
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Rating: 4.8 of 5
Aimee Mann - I'm With Stupid album flac

You're With Stupid Now" is the 9th song on "I'm with Stupid", the second studio album by the American singer-songwriter Aimee Mann, released in 1995.

Sugarcoated (Album Version).

Listen free to Aimee Mann – I'm With Stupid (Long Shot, Choice In The Matter and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

I'm With Stupid Album.

Whatever is the first solo album by the American singer-songwriter Aimee Mann, released in 1993. I've Had It" is one of the songs featured in Nick Hornby's book 31 Songs. The album, with special note for the song "4th of July", was included by Elvis Costello in his "Costello's 500" list for Vanity Fair. It has also been included in the 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die list.

Band Name Aimee Mann. Album Name I'M With Stupid. Released date 06 November 1995. Labels Geffen Universal Music Group. Music StyleFolk Rock. Members owning this album0.

Aimee Mann published by Aimee Mann, ASCAP Jon Brion published by You Can't Take it With You, ASCAP Bernard Butler published by Songs Of PolyGram International, Inc. BMI. Glenn Tilbrook and Chris Difford appear courtesy A&M Records. Bernard Butler appears courtesy of Sony Music Entertainment (. Ltd. Stacy Jones appears courtesy of Cherry Disc Records/Giant Records. Juliana Hatfield appears courtesy of Mammoth Records/Atlantic Records Group.

Listen to I'm With Stupid now. Listen to I'm With Stupid in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Aimee Mann (born September 8, 1960) is an American singer-songwriter. Mann began her career in the 1980s as the bassist and a vocalist for 'Til Tuesday. She released her debut solo album, Whatever, in 1993, and has released several albums since.

Aimee Mann Lyrics All Over NowLyrics AmateurLyrics Choice In The MatterLyrics FrankensteinLyrics It's Not SafeLyrics Long ShotLyrics Par For The CourseLyrics RayLyrics SugarcoatedLyrics SuperballLyrics That's Just What You AreLyrics You Could Make A KillingLyrics You're With Stupid NowLyrics. I'm With Stupid 】【 1996 】. Album songs: . ll Over Now. mateur.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Long Shot
Backing Vocals – Clayton ScobleBass, Guitar – Aimee MannDrums – John Sands, Stacy JonesGuitar – Michael LockwoodGuitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Jon Brion
2 Choice In The Matter
Backing Vocals – Chris Difford, Glenn TilbrookBass – Brad HallenDrums – John SandsWritten-By, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Aimee MannWritten-By, Guitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Jon Brion
3 Sugarcoated
Drums, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Jon BrionWritten-By, Bass, Backing Vocals – Aimee MannWritten-By, Guitar, Keyboards – Bernard Butler
4 You Could Make A Killing
Backing Vocals – Juliana HatfieldBass, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Aimee MannDrums, Lead Guitar – Jon Brion
5 Superball
Bass, Guitar, Handclaps – Aimee MannDrums – John SandsHandclaps – Jon LupferHandclaps, Harmonica [Bass] – Jon BrionKeyboards – Mike Denneen
6 Amateur
Backing Vocals – Juliana HatfieldWritten-By – Aimee MannWritten-By, Keyboards, Guitar, Bass – Jon Brion
7 All Over Now
Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals, Percussion, Electric Guitar – Jon BrionDrums – Stacy JonesElectric Guitar – Aimee Mann, Bernard Butler
8 Par For The Course
Drums, Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion – Aimee Mann
9 You're With Stupid Now
Acoustic Guitar, Percussion – Aimee MannElectric Guitar, Acoustic Bass, Cello, Backing Vocals – Jon Brion
10 That's Just What You Are
Backing Vocals – Chris DiffordDrum Programming – Martyn WatsonElectric Guitar – Clayton ScobleElectric Guitar, Backing Vocals – Glenn TilbrookKeyboards – Mike DenneenWritten-By – Jon BrionWritten-By, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals – Aimee Mann
11 Frankenstein
Backing Vocals – Chris Difford, Glenn TilbrookWritten-By – Aimee MannWritten-By, Drums, Keyboards, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Distorted Nylon] – Jon Brion
12 Ray
Backing Vocals – Clayton ScobleBass, Acoustic Guitar – Aimee MannDrums, Piano [Tack], Harmonium – Jon "Ringo" Brion*
13 It's Not Safe
Backing Vocals – Glenn Tilbrook, Neil Innes, Ron NastyBass, Percussion, Keyboards, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Jon BrionDrums – John SandsGuitar – Aimee Mann, Michael PennGuitar, Backing Vocals – Clayton Scoble


  • Art Direction, Design – Gail Marowitz
  • Design, Artwork By [Concept] – Aimee Mann
  • Engineer – Mike Denneen (tracks: 8)
  • Engineer [Additional] – Jon Lupfer, Luke Gifford, Todd Burke
  • Mastered By – Jonathan Wyner
  • Mixed By – Jack Joseph Puig (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 13), Jon Brion (tracks: 9), Mike Denneen (tracks: 5), Mike Denneen (tracks: 8), Robert Read (tracks: 9)
  • Photography By – Kate Garner
  • Producer – Jon Brion (tracks: 1 to 9, 11 to 13), Mike Denneen (tracks: 8)
  • Recorded By – Mike Denneen


Advance promo copy issued in jewel case with printed inlay card, no cover. Disc has "ADVANCE CD" printed diagonally in red letters in upper left quadrant. "PROMOTIONAL COPY. NOT FOR SALE." printed on both disc and inlay.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX-036627 1
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 502F

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DGCD-24951 Aimee Mann I'm With Stupid ‎(CD, Album) DGC DGCD-24951 US 1995
CDGCD-24951 Aimee Mann I'm With Stupid ‎(CD, Album, Club) DGC CDGCD-24951 Canada 1995
DGCC-24951 Aimee Mann I'm With Stupid ‎(Cass, Album) DGC DGCC-24951 US 1995
DGCC-24951 Aimee Mann I'm With Stupid ‎(Cass, Album) DGC DGCC-24951 Canada 1995
MVCG-193 Aimee Mann I'm With Stupid ‎(CD, Album) Geffen Records MVCG-193 Japan 1996

Related to Aimee Mann - I'm With Stupid: