» » Sonoio - Fine

Sonoio - Fine album flac

  • Performer: Sonoio
  • Title: Fine
  • Size FLAC ver: 1608 mb
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 2018
  • Style: Synth-pop
  • Other formats: VQF MP1 MOD AA MIDI AUD AHX
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Rating: 4.9 of 5
Sonoio - Fine album flac

Album · 2018 · 9 Songs.

Or consider a donation?

Fine by SONOIO, released 27 July 2018 1. I Don't Know 2. Left 3. Thanks For Calling 4. Pieces 5. Vitamin D 6. Bad Habit 7. Under The Sea 8. What's Before 9. I Don't Know (Coda). This is a fantastic album I thought would never come, and I hope to hear more soon.

On his third and final album as SONOIO, Alessandro Cortini of Nine Inch Nails combines the brooding intensity of Trent Reznor’s band with arena-rock melodies in the vein of U2 and Depeche Mode. Elements of all of these projects appear on Fine, his third and final SONOIO record. But, as might be expected of someone who spends his nights strapped to the NIN touring machine, their influence dominates.

SONOIO is a solo project of Italian musician Alessandro Cortini, best known as the keyboardist for Nine Inch Nails' touring lineup and as a member of Modwheelmood. The name of the alternative rock/electronic project comes from the Italian phrase "sono io", which means "it's me". On July 28, 2010, SONOIO released four tracks for free from its upcoming album. The first album, Blue, was released in its entirety on September 14, 2010.

SONOIO - Fine Album Lyrics. 2. I Don't Know Lyrics. I Don't Know (Coda) Lyrics. SONOIO Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

Fine (2018) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Fine (2018).

Fine is the first SONOIO full length to be released on vinyl, with art direction and package design by Caspar Newbolt and photography by Matt Sundin. Personal, layered and complex, Fine achieves greatness as both a singular example of deep and inspiring pop music, and as the final album – the closing chapter in the story of SONOIO.


A1 I Don't Know
A2 Left
A3 Thanks For Calling
A4 Pieces
B1 Vitamin D
B2 Bad Habit
B3 Under The Sea
B4 What's Before
B5 I Don't Know (Coda)


  • Art Direction – Casper Newbolt
  • Engineer – Caesar Edmunds (tracks: A3)
  • Mastered By – Josh Bonati
  • Mixed By – Alan Moulder (tracks: A3), Alessandro Cortini (tracks: A4, B2, B4), Mat Mitchell (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B3, B5)
  • Photography By – Matt Sundin


Limited to 400 copies.

©&℗ 2018 Modwheelmusic, Under Exclusive License To Dais Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker Text): 6 6943987092 1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DAIS120 Sonoio Fine ‎(LP, Album) Dais Records DAIS120 US 2018
DAIS120JP Sonoio ファイン = FINE ‎(CD, Album) Disk Union DAIS120JP Japan 2018
DAIS120CD Sonoio Fine ‎(CD, Album) Dais Records DAIS120CD US 2018
DAIS 120 Sonoio Fine ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Yel) Dais Records DAIS 120 US 2018

Related to Sonoio - Fine: