» » Richard Spaven - The Self

Richard Spaven - The Self album flac

  • Performer: Richard Spaven
  • Title: The Self
  • Size FLAC ver: 1382 mb
  • Country: UK & Europe
  • Date of release: 2017
  • Style: Drum n Bass, Soul, Broken Beat
  • Other formats: WAV WMA VOX DMF MP4 AU ADX
  • Genre: Electronic / Rap / Jazz / Funk
  • Rating: 4.9 of 5
Richard Spaven - The Self album flac

Film excerpts from the new album by Richard Spaven. Release date 30th June 2017. 01 Law 02 The Self feat

First single from Richard Spaven's new album - 'The Self' feat. Single release date 7th April 2017. Album release date 23rd June 2017.

Jordan Rakei) - Jordan Rakei.

Richard Spaven is one of the most sought-after drummers in progressive and contemporary music. Richard is an influential, genre-defying musician - the result of working closely with a diverse range of artists, combined with his own rich musical taste. His debut album 'Whole Other ' (2014) touched on many musical palettes and bridged the gap between jazz and electronica. With 'The Self', Richard introduces us to his personal journey. The moment in time where a jazz drummer affirms his love for club culture, delivering an album that travels from drum & bass to broken beat, dubstep and more, all seen through the lens of a drummer.

Скачать Richard Spaven - The Self. Также послушайте: Richard Spaven. 3, 11. Richard Spaven. SideIISide (Mala Remix). Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

First single from Richard Spaven’s new album - ‘The Self’ feat. Richard Spaven - Drums Jordan Rakei - Vocals. Produced by Richard Spaven. Jordan Rakei - The Self (STW Premiere). Spaven Trio at The Jazz Café - with guests Jordan Rakei & Oli Rockberger

Complete your Richard Spaven collection. The Self ‎(2xLP, Album). The Self ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, 320).

Jordan Rakei), 05:19.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Self
Vocals, Featuring – Jordan Rakei
A2 Law
B1 Stills
Vocals, Featuring – Jordan Rakei
B2 Alfama
Synth, Effects, Noises – Jameszoo
B3 Greeting to Saud (Brother McCoy Tyner)
Keyboards, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Featuring – Kris Bowers
C1 The Hidden Camera
C2 Letters Of The Past
D1 Undertow
Vocals, Featuring – Jordan Rakei
D2 Corleone

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – R.A.N.D. Muzik
  • Recorded At – Flowriders Studio
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Soul Has No Tempo
  • Copyright (c) – Fine Line Records


  • Artwork – Mitchy Bwoy
  • Bass – Frans Petter Eldh* (tracks: D2)
  • Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Grant Windsor (tracks: C2), Kris Bowers (tracks: C1)
  • Guitar – Danny Fisher (tracks: D2), Dave Austin (tracks: D2), Stuart McMillan (tracks: A2, B2, D1)
  • Keyboards [Additional Keys] – Oli Rockberger (tracks: A1)
  • Mastered By – Matt Lord Music*
  • Mixed By – Robin Mullarkey
  • Producer, Drums – Richard Spaven
  • Vocals – Cleveland Watkiss (tracks: C1, C2)
  • Written-By – Fisher* (tracks: D2), Austin* (tracks: D2), Rakei* (tracks: A1, B1, D1), King Britt (tracks: C2), P. Sanders* (tracks: B3), Photek (tracks: C1), Pia Ercole (tracks: C2), Spaven* (tracks: A1 to B2, D1, D2), McMillan* (tracks: A2, B2, D1)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5053760031604

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Richard Spaven The Self ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Fine Line Records none UK & Europe 2017
PCD-24649 Richard Spaven The Self ‎(CD, Album) P-Vine Records, Fine Line Records PCD-24649 Japan 2017
FLICD007 Richard Spaven The Self ‎(CD, Album) Fine Line Records FLICD007 UK 2017
none Richard Spaven The Self ‎(CDr, Album, Promo, Pla) Soul Has No Tempo none Australia 2017

Related to Richard Spaven - The Self: