» » Babylon Fighters - Extreme Terror Voice

Babylon Fighters - Extreme Terror Voice album flac

  • Performer: Babylon Fighters
  • Title: Extreme Terror Voice
  • Size FLAC ver: 1203 mb
  • Date of release: 1991
  • Other formats: AAC MMF MPC DMF AC3 MP4 ADX
  • Genre: Rock / Reggae
  • Rating: 4.7 of 5
Babylon Fighters - Extreme Terror Voice album flac

Babylon Fighters, "National Trouble" (1988).

Listen to music from Babylon Fighters like Fuck you and New lago. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Babylon Fighters. Overview (current section).

ロフィール: One of the first french urban band, formed around 1984 and disbanded in 1992 after a reggae/funk/rock fusion album.

Extreme Noise Terror (often abbreviated to ENT) are a British extreme metal band formed in Ipswich in 1985 and one of the earliest and most influential grindcore bands, particularly in the crustgrind fusion genre

Babylon is the debut album of British rock band Skindred. The band was formed from members of the disbanded band Dub War, including leader Benji Webbe, and signed to RCA Records in 2002, who released the album on 3 July. The band felt that they were being treated poorly by the label, and left in 2004, signing with Bieler Bros. Records, who released the album internationally in association with Lava Records. Each version released featured a significantly altered track listing.

Extreme Noise Terror is the sixth studio album by English grindcore band Extreme Noise Terror. It was released on 6 November 2015, by Willowtip Records. The album marks the return of their hardcore punk roots with highly aggressive raw sound and the first album to feature Desecration bassist Andi Morris and The Rotted former vocalist Ben McCrow. All lyrics written by Dean Jones, Phil Vane, Ben McCrow; all music composed by Dean Jones, Ollie Jones and Andi Morris, except where noted. Extreme Noise Terror.

Album Name Extreme Noise Terror. Erscheinungsdatum 05 November 2015. Labels Willowtip Records. Recorded at Springvale Studios. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen15.

Dean and Maja's wedding after-party: First (and probably last) time ever Tommy (Toy Dolls), Dean and Pig Killer (Extreme Noise Terror) Kev and Rikki (Red Flag 77) performing "Nellie The Elephant" with two pissed and dis-coordinated dancers :D :D :D! 375. 16. Official live video for 'No One Is Innocent', taken from the MCR Japan/Willowtip album 'Extreme Noise Terror' (2015).

Play Extreme Terror album songs MP3 by DJ Skinhead and download Extreme Terror songs on Gaana.

Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Extreme Terror (1994). Album by DJ Skinhead. Just One Fix by Ministry (1992).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Extreme Terror Voice
Guitar [Additional] – JMX
B Riot Poor Class
Backing Vocals – Gwenola

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG France
  • Copyright (c) – BMG France
  • Produced For – BMG France
  • Mastered At – Dyam
  • Recorded At – ICP Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – ICP Recording Studios


  • Artwork – Michel Pinosa, Remanence*
  • Bass – Byl*
  • Drums – Phil*
  • Engineer – Christian Ramon*, Michel Dierickx
  • Guitar – Fred*
  • Lyrics By – Bird Marimoutou
  • Management – Programe
  • Mastered By – Alain Morand, J.M. Aerts*, M. Dierickx*
  • Music By – Babylon Fighters
  • Photography – Raphaël Rinaldi
  • Producer, Mixed By – Jean-Marie Aerts
  • Saxophone – J.P.*
  • Vocals – Bird*
  • Written-By – B. Fighters*, B. Marimoutou*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Barcode: 4 007191 143734
  • Other (Distribution code): BM 110
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): 114 373 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): 114 373 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix Side A (Label)): 114373 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix Side B (Label)): 114373 B

Related to Babylon Fighters - Extreme Terror Voice: