» » Nationalteatern - 14 Klassiker

Nationalteatern - 14 Klassiker album flac

  • Performer: Nationalteatern
  • Title: 14 Klassiker
  • Size FLAC ver: 1596 mb
  • Date of release: 1995
  • Style: Prog Rock
  • Other formats: DMF APE VOX XM MOD MMF ASF
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 4.9 of 5
Nationalteatern - 14 Klassiker album flac

See which songs from which albums Nationalteatern played through the years. MNW Klassiker: Nationalteatern.

MNW Klassiker - Nationalteatern. Rövarkungens ö (Bonus Version).

Download Nationalteatern 14 Klassiker Bonus(Ulf Dageby 4 Songs) Blackcat torrent or any other torrent from the Audio Music. 12 Sent en l�¶rdagkv�¤ll

Profile: Swedish theater group and prog rock band formed in 1972. Sites: nationalteatern.

14 Klassiker is a greatest hits album by Army of Lovers, released in 2003 only in Sweden by Universal. It contains 14 of the band's biggest hits. It uses the same cover as Les Greatest Hits, but with a different background.

This article does not cite any sources. 14 Klassiker is a greatest hits album by Army of Lovers, released in 2003 only in Sweden by Universal.

Nationalteatern is a Swedish progg rock group from the 1970s that featured leftist political lyrics. It was originally a traveling theater ensemble with many members, most notably Ulf Dageby, Anders Melander, Totta Näslund, Nikke Ström, Hans Mosesson and Pale Olofsson. In 1977, many members of Nationalteatern played a significant part in The Tent Project. The next year saw the release of Barn av vår tid (Children of our time) – the first album featuring Totta Näslund – and still later Rövarkungens ö (The Island of the Bandit King). After 1980, the group moved away from the theatrical work and concentrated on music, calling themselves a rock orchestra. The group dissolved soon afterward, but the new millennium has seen several reunions of Nationalteatern, touring all over Sweden, even after Totta Näslund died in 2005.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label MNW (catalog number MNWCD 2030). This album was released in 2007-06-07 year. Format of the release is.

MNW Klassiker: Nationalteatern.


1 Ut I Kylan 2:26
2 Livet Är En Fest 4:14
3 Jack The Ripper 4:46
4 Speedy Gonzales 4:04
5 Bängen Talar 4:14
6 Lägg Av! 2:25
7 Hanna Från Arlöv 3:39
8 Kolla Kolla 4:51
9 Barn Av Vår Tid 7:37
10 Ingelas Sång 3:11
11 Popens Mussolinis 4:29
12 Sent En Lördagkväll 3:52
13 Vi Fotsätter Spela Rock´n´roll 5:51
14 Japp Co Co 2:49

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Carlton Home Entertainment Sweden AB
  • Licensed From – MNW Records Group AB

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 391970 511744

Related to Nationalteatern - 14 Klassiker: