» » Various - Stromschlag Volume 1

Various - Stromschlag Volume 1 album flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Stromschlag Volume 1
  • Size FLAC ver: 1387 mb
  • Country: Germany
  • Date of release: 2003
  • Style: EBM, Synth-pop
  • Other formats: ASF MOD FLAC WAV WMA AUD MP1
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Rating: 4.3 of 5
Various - Stromschlag Volume 1 album flac

Album released in 1999 through Volcom Records.

Listen free to Various Artists – CD Sampler Volume 1 (Glidded, What's All the Fuss About and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Album · 2004 · 15 Songs.

Dengarkan Details - Volume 1 oleh Various Artists di Deezer. Dengan streaming musik di Deezer, Anda bisa menemukan lebih dari 53 juta lagu, membuat daftar putar Anda, dan berbagi lagu-lagu favorit Anda dengan teman-teman.

Various ‎– Stromschlag Volume 1. Label: Electro Shock Records ‎– E-Shock-CD 001. Format: CD, Compilation. Stromschlag Volume 1 ‎(CD, Comp, Ltd, Promo, Car). Electro Shock Records.

1. Klang & Bild - Intro - Vorsprung Durch Technik. Listen to Stromschlag, Vo. in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

Pioneer: The Album, Volume 1 - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 56 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 03:38:12. Eiffel 65 - My Console (N). My console - Eiffel 65. Next.

1 Mfr Souls – Eargasms (Main Instrumental Mix). 2 Kabza De Small – Hate (MFR Souls Remix) feat Arasoul. 3 Luu Nineleven – London Maboneng.

Stromschlag, Graz, Austria. Das Grazer Original seit 2002. Stromschlag updated their cover photo. Zombie" taken from the album "Maskiner" Written by: (Ziessow/Hermodsson) Released 27 May via Progress Productions ww. .


Vorsprung Durch Technik Klang & Bild (Intro) 5:23
All For One The Stars (Sub-Zero Edit) 4:36
No Comment Phoenix (E-Shock-Mix) 4:01
Nik Page Shape My World (JK-Mix) 4:39
Joke Jay Fette Leber 3:20
Shock Of Reality Faster 5:39
T.O.Y. Dream With Me (Massiv In Mensch-Remix) 6:01
Page Of Quire Forget To Breathe (P24-Spherical-Mix) 3:49
Clear Of Junk Games (Thrill-Mix) 4:46
Sabotage* Who I Am? (Intruded-Mix) 4:57
Severe Illusion Movement (Static Edit By The Sepia) 6:15
Project-X Reminder (E-Craft-Remix) 5:49
Dupont Another World (Raped By Project-X) 3:10
Cyclone B Sputnik (Outro) 3:56


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
E-Shock-CD 001 Various Stromschlag Volume 1 ‎(CD, Comp) Electro Shock Records E-Shock-CD 001 Germany 2003
E-Shock-CD PR001 Various Stromschlag Volume 1 ‎(CD, Comp, Ltd, Promo, Car) Electro Shock Records E-Shock-CD PR001 Germany 2003

Related to Various - Stromschlag Volume 1: