» » Various - Rollercoaster EP

Various - Rollercoaster EP album flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Rollercoaster EP
  • Size FLAC ver: 1895 mb
  • Date of release: 1992
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
  • Other formats: MP2 APE AIFF WMA MMF VQF VOX
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 4.1 of 5
Various - Rollercoaster EP album flac

EP by. Various artists. March 1992 (1992-03). The Rollercoaster EP is an extended play which was distributed free in a March 1992 issue of Melody Maker in support of the Rollercoaster Tour. It includes four songs, which are individual tracks from Blur's second album Modern Life is Rubbish (1993), My Bloody Valentine's second album Loveless (1991), the Jesus and Mary Chain's fourth No. Title.

Album · 2003 · 5 Songs. Emotional Rollercoaster (Junior's Earth Anthem). 3. Emotional Rollercoaster (That Kid Chris Vocal). 4. Emotional Rollercoaster (Above & Beyond Mix). 5. Emotional Rollercoaster (Mmx Version - Rob Rives Dub).

Read about Breathe Rollercoaster from Various Artists's The Mysterious Hub Tour and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Features Song Lyrics for Everything But The Girl's Rollercoaster EP album. Everything But The Girl - Rollercoaster EP Album. Artist: Everything But The Girl. Send "Everything But The Girl" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Rollercoaster EP. 0. 1. Rollercoaster.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

日飛車 Sunset Rollercoaster. Not Now. 落日飛車 Sunset Rollercoaster.

BOSSA NOVA by Sunset Rollercoaster, released 22 September 2011 1. Bomb of Love 2. No Man's Land 3. Hogi Hogi LaLa Jo 4. Punk 5. A Little Piece of Sadness 6. Pinky Pinky 7. Little Monkey Rides on the Little Donkey 8. I Know You Know I Love You 9. Blues 10. No Man's Land (Reprise) 11. Queen 12. My Monday Throne. Produced by YuChain Wang All songs written and arranged by Sunset Rollercoaster Additional arrangements by Yuchain Wang Lyrics by Tseng Kuo Hung and Yuchain Wang Recorded and mixed by Yuchain Wang at Rooftop Audio, Taipei Additional mixing at Platinum Studios, Taipei Mastered by Steve Rooke at Abbey Road Studios, London Photos by Archi Chang Graphic Design by Lo Zun Long. Sunset Rollercoaster is Tseng Kuo Hung, Kevin Lee & Lo Zun Long.

Friday Night, Standard Night EP ‎(4xFile, MP3, EP). EevoNext. Future Beat Alliance. Patience And Distance ‎(CD, Album). Estroe vs. Duplex - Waiting For The Rollercoaster EP ‎(4xFile, MP3, EP). max 404. Love & Mathematics Revisited ‎(13xFile, MP3, Album, RM, 320).

The whole EP itself is just about a love story. It tells a story about a couple who realized that they fell in love and it didn’t go well, and some of their experience makes them found out that they have the ability to travel in time to find each other – like the life before life – something like that. So, the upcoming album is going to be a concept album which follows the story from the previous EP. Our new album will be called Cassanova. So, basically Jinji Kikko is a girl’s name and Cassanova would be the boy’s name, and they two are a lover. Jinji Kikko tells the story from the girl’s perspective, and Cassanova will be talking about the love story from the boy’s perspective, and the Jinji character will also appear in this new album.


1 Blur Resigned 5:14
2 Dinosaur Jr. The Post (Live) 3:59
3 My Bloody Valentine Only Shallow (Edit) 3:43
4 The Jesus And Mary Chain Teenage Lust 3:06

Related to Various - Rollercoaster EP: